Contact Form

First Name*
Last Name*
eMail Address*
Phone No.
Comment
* Indicates a required field.


Contact Us

Mail / Location

Glen Flora Country Club
2200 North Sheridan Road
Waukegan, IL 60087
(847) 244-6300

General Manager:
Steve Cross, PGA

s.cross@glenfloracc.com

Administrator:
Grace Markiewicz

g.markiewicz@glenfloracc.com

Director of Membership:
Michael Chappell, PGA Apprentice 

m.chappell@glenfloracc.com


-Golf Staff-

Head Golf Professional:
Jason Calhoun, PGA

j.calhoun@glenfloracc.com

Golf Professional
Trent Flory, PGA
Junior Golf Director

t.flory@glenfloracc.com

Golf Professional
Drew Sedar
Caddie Master

d.sedar@glenfloracc.com

-Food and Beverage-

Director of Food & Beverage:
David Bayles

d.bayles@glenfloracc.com


-Grounds Department-

Superintendent: Justin Olmstead
j.olmstead@glenfloracc.com

Upon the recommendation of a member, Glen Flora Country Club invites you to visit and view our facility, including the golf course, tennis courts, swimming pool, golf range and clubhouse. Please phone in advance to arrange a tour.

If you are considering country club membership, please review the benefits of membership at Glen Flora here.

Contact Michael Chappell (Director of Membership)
847-244-6300 x102 for more details.