Contact Us

Contact Glen Flora

Glen Flora Country Club
2200 N. Sheridan Rd
Waukegan, IL 60087-4099
 
Clubhouse                         
847-244-6300
Clubhouse Fax                  
847-244-1552
Golf Shop                         
847-244-6304
Grounds Department         
847-244-6305
Pool (in season)                
847-244-6300 x115
Tennis (in season)              
847-244-6300 x116
 
General Manager, Steve Cross                 
s.cross@glenfloracc.com
Membership, Nick Jones                           
n.jones@glenfloracc.com
Banquets & Events, Toni Khayat              
t.khayat@glenfloracc.com
Executive Chef, Taras Virstiouk                 
t.virstiouk@glenfloracc.com
PGA Professional, Chad Paquette             
c.paquette@glenfloracc.com
Superintendent, Ross Page                        
r.page@glenfloracc.com
Main Office                                               
info@glenfloracc.com
 

First Name*
Last Name*
eMail Address*
Phone No.
Comment
* Indicates a required field.