Contact Form

First Name*
Last Name*
eMail Address*
Phone No.
Comment
* Indicates a required field.


Contact Us

Mail / Location

Glen Flora Country Club
2200 North Sheridan Road
Waukegan, IL 60087
(847) 244-6300

General Manager:
Steve Cross, PGA

s.cross@glenfloracc.com

Administrator:
Grace Markiewicz

g.markiewicz@glenfloracc.com

Controller:
Jacqui Kaplan

j.kaplan@glenfloracc.com

-Golf Staff-

Head Golf Professional:

Trent Flory, PGA
t.flory@glenfloracc.com

Golf Professional
Drew Sedar
Caddie Master

d.sedar@glenfloracc.com

-Food and Beverage-

Director of Food & Beverage
Ethan Linderman

e.linderman@glenfloracc.com

Executive Chef
Taras Virstiouk

t.virstiouk@glenfloracc.com

-Grounds Department-

Superintendent: Justin Olmstead
j.olmstead@glenfloracc.com

Glen Flora Country Club invites you to visit and view our facility, including the golf course, tennis courts, swimming pool, golf range and clubhouse. Please contact us to arrange a tour.

If you are considering country club membership, please review the benefits of membership at Glen Flora here.

For all membership or golf outing information contact
General Manager
Steve Cross
s.cross@glenfloracc.com
847-244-6300 x100

For all banquet & wedding information please contact:
Food & Beverage Manager
Ethan Linderman
e.linderman@glenfloracc.com
847-244-6300 X106