Contact Form

First Name*
Last Name*
eMail Address*
Phone No.
Comment
* Indicates a required field.

Contact Us

Mail / Location

Glen Flora Country Club
2200 North Sheridan Road
Waukegan, IL 60087
(847) 244-6300


General Manager:
Steve Cross, PGA
s.cross@glenfloracc.com


Administrator:
Jeannie Williams
j.williams@glenfloracc.com

accounting@glenfloracc.com

Controller:
Jacqui Kaplan

j.kaplan@glenfloracc.com

Director of Membership:
s.cross@glenfloracc.com
gfmembership@glenfloracc.com

Food and Beverage Manager:
Toni Khayat
t.khayat@glenfloracc.com

Executive Chef:
Taras Virstiouk

t.virstiouk@glenfloracc.com

Golf Course/Grounds Superintendent:
Ross Page

r.page@glenfloracc.com

PGA Head Golf Professional:
Chad Paquette
c.paquette@glenfloracc.com

Assistant Golf Professionals:

Tom Meyer
t.meyer@glenfloracc.com
 
Nick Jones
n.jones@glenfloracc.com

Golf Shop:
golfshop@glenfloracc.com


Glen Flora Country Club invites you to come explore the possibilities. Join us as a "Member for a Day" to visit and experience our facilities, including the golf course, tennis courts, swimming pool, golf range and the clubhouse.
Please contact John Hubbard Director of Membership to arrange a day.


Here are just some of the benefits of membership at Glen Flora here.

For all Membership or Golf Outing Inquiries contact:

Director of Membership
847-244-6300 X102

s.cross@glenfloracc.com
gfmembership@glenfloracc.com


Banquet & Wedding Information please contact:

Food & Beverage Manager
Toni Khayat
847-244-6300 X106

t.khayat@glenfloracc.com